BDCL-Colour-1904-Large.jpg
 
 

League Management Committee

 

OFFICERS

 

Richard Swann

TBC

Michael Cuthbert

President
Vice-President
Immediate Past President
Woodsetts CommunityThoresby Park
president@bdcl.org.ukmichael.cuthbert@bdcl.org.uk

Gareth Jones

Neil Fenwick

Tom Munro

Chair


Secretary


Treasurer
Fixture Secretary
Player Registrar
Ordsall BridonEdwinstoweWhitwell
chair@bdcl.org.uk


secretary@bdcl.org.uk


treasurer@bdcl.org.uk
fixtures@bdcl.org.uk
registrar@bdcl.org.uk
01777 70140301623 823548 | 07763 37745501909 720812

Roger Heath

John Leaning

Stephanie Roberts

Independent ExaminerUmpires Appointment SecretaryStatistician
Kiveton Park CollieryHarthillPapplewick & Linby
roger.heath@bdcl.org.ukumpires@bdcl.org.ukstephanie.roberts@bdcl.org.uk
 

CLUB REPRERENSATIVES

 

Mick Bonsall

Malcolm Hall

David Flowers

Glapwell Colliery
mick.bonsall@bdcl.org.ukmalcolm.hall@bdcl.org.ukdavid.flowers@bdcl.org.uk

Trevor Haywood

Brian Hicklin

Bev Norris

Kiveton Park Colliery
trevor.haywood@bdcl.org.ukbrian.hicklin@bdcl.org.ukbev.norris@bdcl.org.uk

David Parnham

Peter Rice

Andrew Rossington

CuckneyHarthill
david.parnham@bdcl.org.ukpeter.rice@bdcl.org.ukandrew.rossington@bdcl.org.uk

Graham Venables

Milton
graham.venables@bdcl.org.uk
 

EXTERNAL REPRESENTATIVES AND CO-OPTED MEMBERS

 

Michael Carlisle

Gary Bardill

Sam Stringfellow

Handbook | ITBDUABDJCL | IT | Press | Results
michael.carlisle@bdcl.org.ukgary.bardill@bdcl.org.uksam.stringfellow@bdcl.org.uk