BDCL-Colour-1904-Large.jpg
 
 

League Management Committee

 

OFFICERS

 

Michael Cuthbert

Richard Swann

Stephanie Roberts

President

Vice-President

Immediate Past President
Statistician
Thoresby ParkWoodsetts CommunityPapplewick & Linby
president@bdcl.org.ukrichard.swann@bdcl.org.ukstephanie.roberts@bdcl.org.uk

Gareth Jones

Neil Fenwick

Tom Munro

Chair


Secretary


Treasurer
Fixture Secretary
Player Registrar
Ordsall BridonEdwinstoweWhitwell
chair@bdcl.org.uk


secretary@bdcl.org.uk


treasurer@bdcl.org.uk
fixtures@bdcl.org.uk
registrar@bdcl.org.uk
01777 70140301623 823548 | 07763 37745501909 720812

Roger Heath

Allan Vollans

John Leaning

Independent ExaminerWelfare OfficerUmpires Appointment Secretary
Kiveton Park CollieryAnstonHarthill
roger.heath@bdcl.org.uklwo@bdcl.org.ukumpires@bdcl.org.uk
 

CLUB REPRERENSATIVES

 

Malcolm Daniels

Malcolm Hall

Trevor Haywood

Mansfield Hosiery MillsGlapwell CollieryThoresby Colliery
malcolm.daniels@bdcl.org.ukmalcolm.hall@bdcl.org.uktrevor.haywood@bdcl.org.uk

Brian Hicklin

John Lyne

Richard Martin

Kiveton Park CollieryAnstonEdwinstowe
brian.hicklin@bdcl.org.ukjohn.lyne@bdcl.org.ukrichard.martin@bdcl.org.uk

David Parnham

Andrew Rossington

Graham Venables

HarthillMilton
david.parnham@bdcl.org.ukandrew.rossington@bdcl.org.ukgraham.venables@bdcl.org.uk
 

EXTERNAL REPRESENTATIVES AND CO-OPTED MEMBERS

 

Michael Carlisle

Gary Bardill

Sam Stringfellow

Handbook | ITBDUABDJCL | IT | Press | Results
michael.carlisle@bdcl.org.ukgary.bardill@bdcl.org.uksam.stringfellow@bdcl.org.uk

Peter Rice

Cuckney
peter.rice@bdcl.org.uk